Book a Tee Time

 

clubgolflogo2

 

 

Junior Results 2019

DayDateEvent 
Sunday 7th April Pete Murray Medal  
Sunday 14th April Rab Stewart Trophy  Ben Horsburgh
Sunday 21st April # April Medal  Aaron Graham
Sunday 28th April A. Moir Trophy
 Ben Horsburgh
DayDateEvent 
Sunday 5th May # May Medal  Aaron Graham
Sunday 12th May # Club Championship Qualifying - Round 1 Ben Horsburgh
Monday 13th May Golf Foundation Foursomes (Boy/Lady), (Giirl/Man)  
Sunday 19th May # Club Championship Qualifying - Round 2  
Sunday 26th May Stableford Justin Shek
Monday 27th May Club Championship - Semi Finals (5pm)  
DayDateEvent 
Sunday 2nd June # June Medal Ben Horsburgh
Sunday 9th June Thornton Classic  Aaron Graham
Monday 10th June 4.30pm Cruickshank Trophy(4 person team, Gent, Lady, Senior. Junior  
Saturday 22nd June MEMBERS DAY  
Saturday 29th June Club Championship Finals Day

Matthew Watson (S)

Jay White  (H)

Sunday 30th June W.G.Smith Trophy (Stableford)  Justin Shek
DayDateEvent 
       
       
Sunday 7th July # Thornton Medal  
Sunday 14th July Mixed Foursomes Open  
Monday

15th July

Thornton Junior Open  
Sunday 21st July # Captains Prize  
Sunday 28th July Dingwall Trophy  
DayDateEvent 
Sunday 4th August # Brown Cup Round 1
 
Sunday 11th August # Brown Cup Round 2
 
Sunday 18th August # August Medal  
Sunday 25th August J. Stewart Memorial Trophy  
DayDateEvent 
Sunday  1st September Station Hotel Trophy  
Sunday 8th September # September Medal
 
Sunday 15th September # Paton and Morrison Round 1
 
Sunday 22nd September # Paton and Morrison Round 2  
Sunday 29th September Allan Medal  
DayDateEvent 
Sunday 6th October # October Medal  
Tuesday 8th October Thornton Masters Round 1  
Wednesday 9th October Thornton Masters Round 2  
Sunday 13th October Magpie Trophy  
Monday 14th October Last Gasp Trophy, (Stableford)  

Sunday 10th NOVEMBER 2019 commencing 4pm - Presentation of prizes

Playing in Junior Competitions

There are 18 hole Junior competitions held most Sundays throughout the year. These are aimed at those Juniors who are able to play 18 holes independently. 

To register for playing on the Sunday you will be required to let the Pro-shop know, latest the day before. You should then report to the Pro-shop for play on the Sunday morning at least 15 minutes before tee off time. 

You should phone the Pro-shop on the Sunday morning if the weather is not great to ensure the course is open for play.